Where Kiwis buy their fasteners online...
P: 06 872 6777     E: sales@fasttrade.co.nz
Click to view our Christmas Hours...

All prices are in NZ$​ and exclude GST 

Keywords: Category:
Size:
Length:

Contact Us

Use this means to enquire about our products or services, general enquiries or to place feedback. We love feedback. It’s how we can help you.


Phone  06 872 6777
Email sales@fasttrade.co.nz
Address 606 Omahu Rd
Frimley 
Hastings 4120

Our Christmas Hours...
 Monday 24th Dec Open till mid afternoon
 Tuesday 25th Dec Closed 
 Wednesday 26th Dec Closed
Thursday 27th Dec Open 
 Friday 28th Dec Open till mid afternoon
 Weekend 29th/30th Dec Closed
Monday 31st Dec Closed
 Tuesday 1st Jan Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan Closed
Thursday 3rd Jan Open
Friday 4th Jan  Open

Enquire
All prices are in NZ$ and include GST (goods & services tax), Website powered by Datadog